Question about Cato Sicarius - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member warhammer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Poland, Śląsk
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    Question about Cato Sicarius

    1.Suprise Attack! what does mean "to seize the initiative"'. It mean the roll to see which player goes first, the roll to seize the initiative when you must roll 6 or both?

    2.Battle-forged Heroes. "One Tactical squad in an army that include Sicarius can have..."
    It mean that any Tactica squad in army can have this rule or Cato must BE in that Tactical squad to have this rule?

    thanks for help


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member Acez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    419
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    98 (x1)

    1. You may re-roll the sieze the initiative roll. This is not see who goes first, but for the player going second a chance to go first (after deployment, before turn)

    2. A single tactical squad in the whole army can have a special rule, regardless of sicarius being attached. Otherwise, two of those rules would make absolutely no sense (Scout, Infiltrate)
    Check out Double Edged Painting blog for more information on commissions and work in progress



  4. #3
    Member warhammer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Poland, Śląsk
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    error
    Last edited by warhammer; April 26th, 2011 at 20:34.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts