Welcome to Librarium Online!
I'm guessing not because other things that are stackable have it specifically mentioned. Just thought it best to check though. I'm in a 750 point tournament in a few weeks and the boards will be 4x4, meaning this is likely to come up.
Thanks in advance.
This has been posted on DakkaDakka before. Google is your friend. He searches everything. Here's the link:
DakkaDakka - Warhammer 40K Forums - The Aegis and Reinforced Aegis
If you don't want to read it, then the answer is No.
If you need more proof, then read the Reinforced Aegis rules: " Leadership penalties caused by The Aegis is increased TO -4.
That would be horrifying if you have 2 dreads up there!
Last edited by Blarg; May 24th, 2011 at 06:08.
DakkaDakka? I don't use their forums, the people here are nice enough for me not to need to look elsewhere
completely understandable. I sometimes lurk there because there isn't much lag.