Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
do u roll individually for each model or on a single 4+ all models are hit?
I assumed it was roll for each model but my friend was arguing saying it was one dice for all. An all or nothing deal.
RAW, single dice for all. Which is potentially a LOT scarier than individually (since important models won't be protected by wound allocation). RAI, probably individual, but until the FAQ we can't be sure.
"The sergeant major asked me what my job is. I told him it's to do what I am told. He gave me a medal. I like the Imperial Guard."
"Innocentia Probat Nihil"
Ya the wording was a little unclear. Thanks