Hammerhand question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Age
    27
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Hammerhand question

    Does the str bonus stack if multiple hammerhands i the same squad go off. and would it stack with MoT?

    example: terminator squad with librarian; terminators use hammerhand +1 str, Librarian uses hammerhand +1 str, librarian uses Mot +1 str. Total +3 str?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member A.T.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,390
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    430 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by blackju1982 View Post
    Does the str bonus stack if multiple hammerhands i the same squad go off. and would it stack with MoT?
    Yes (covered in FAQ)

  4. #3
    Senior Member Tuatara's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    264
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    107 (x2)

    Yes it does. The codex specifically states Might of Titan stacks with Hammerhand and the new FAQ (version 1.3) states on page 3 that the effects of the same psychic power stack unless "specifically stated otherwise" and it doesn't specifically state otherwise in the codex.
    "The cure for a fallacious argument is a better argument, not the suppression of ideas." - Carl Sagan, The Demon Haunted World

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts