Assassins Rule Conflict - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    it clearly says, and I quote:

    " An Officio Assassinorum operative may only be chosen if an Inquisitor Lord or Inquisitor is also part of the force. Note that no more than one Officio Assassinorum Operative can be used in any force for any reason. "

    It doesn't say that only DH armies have to take an Inquisitor. It clearly says that any army must have on in order to take Officio Assassinorum operatives.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Elandili's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    31
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Go read the Deamon Hunters Codex Q&A in Chapter Approved on GWs site, Torq
    It says in there that Codex DeamonHunters DOES NOT supercede Codex: Assassins.

    So, the rule only applies to DH/GK armies and not to other Space Marine armies, they can take Assassins as normal.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    LOL ! Where do you find this stuff! haha...I never would have found that, thanks!

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts