Space Wolves Armoury HELP!!! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Neo Behemoth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    1 (x1)

    Space Wolves Armoury HELP!!!

    lets say a Wolf Guard in Terminator armor is armed with a power fist and a wolf claw, in the SWC it states that at the beginning of the assault a model "with" not using, but "with" a wolf claw must choose either re-roll wound or re-roll hit. so question is.... does said wolf guard get re-roll hit with his power fist thanks to just having the wolf claw?

  2. Remove Advertisements

  3. #2
    Senior Member Stradius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Lost in the Grimdark
    2 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    124 (x3)

    No. You only get bonuses for the weapon you are using, as explicitly spelled out in the main rulebook. It would require an equally-explicit override in the codex to change this, and the Space Wolf codex gives no such override.
    "The sergeant major asked me what my job is. I told him it's to do what I am told. He gave me a medal. I like the Imperial Guard."
    "Innocentia Probat Nihil"

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts