Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So when my marines rally after their "tactical retreat", what can I do? Are they just rallied as normal, only able to shoot? Or can they function as if it was the start of any other turn? I play with the before mentioned, but do recall a discussion somewhere and what they can do exactly. Just wanted to clear this up for myself.
Eternity Guard (SM) W-15/L-5/D-3
Lizardmen w16/ L1/ d2 :On hiatus since new rules... =/