Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So after reading the FAQ today, it has occurred to me that Dominions can't outflank/scout in rhinos or immolators.Last updated 5th July 2011Q: Does a unit with the Scout special rule pass it on to
any vehicle it is embarked in? (p76)
Q: Can a vehicle with the Scout special rule still Scout
or Outflank if it has a unit embarked in it that doesn’t
have the Scout special rule? (p76)
40k: Silver Angels of Our Martyred Lady 7/2/3 - Daemons of the Great Squiggle! 3/1/0
Fantasy: Windhost of Athel'Loren 2/0/0 - Daemons of Another Great Squiggle! 0/0/0
Warmahordes: Legion of Everblight (Absylonia)