captain Sicaruis - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    captain Sicaruis

    Can he be attached the unit that uses the Infiltrate special rule he affords?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Intrepid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Central California
    Age
    38
    Posts
    4,800
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputation
    780 (x8)

    Unless a FAQ says otherwise, no. He's a separate unit from the Tactical squad.
    "My tanks have names, my men have numbers." -Col. Edmund Grahvess, 23rd Kronecker Prison Guard

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Oh ok. Thank you.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts