Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok so tertermi libby attached to squadUses wings passes test.Does attached squad follow libby as if they have JP??I have looked for hours but am unable to find rulings on itPlz help
No, the psychic powers target is the Librarian, not the squad. This being said, the Librarian will move as if he has a jump pack, but the squad must follow their normal movement rules.
It, in my opinion, states this pretty clearly under the rules for shield of Sanguinus.page 63 of the Blood Angels codexIt allows the Librarian to move as if he had a jump pack.
Last edited by Wolf Guard; October 8th, 2011 at 18:11.
The Wolf time is upon us!
Rep for the Rep God! Positive for the Positive Throne!
Armies: Space Wolves, Imperial Guard, Emperors Children, Necrons, Eldar