Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I simply want to know if He'Stan allows to use honour guards or command squad. He's listed, in his fluff, as being a captain, but he's not listed into the ''exemple'' sentence of any of those squads. As he doesn't have the orbital bombardment special rule, I figured he really is a captain, but does he allow to field a command squad then ? Thank you!
He used to be a Captain, but he's not either one any more.
Nope, no command squad for Vulkan. The command squad entry in the codex lists the named characters that are allowed to take one, and he is not on the list.