Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was looking though the ork codex, and reading about the war bikes, it says that the bike get a cover save, because of the smog the bike create. Does the hydra get to deny this cover save like other bikes, due to it advance tracking?
They hyrda gets to ignore cover saves granted from fast movement, they have their exhaust clouds rule giving them a cover save, so they still get that. If they do turbo boost for 3+ cover it will ignore that, as well as their armour save and they will be forced to use their 4+ exhaust cover.
IG Best Gen 1st overall of 10 DE 4th overall of 6
Eldar 3rd Overall/Best General of 26--2nd Overall/Best General of 7--1st Overall/Best General of 11