Salamanders and Combi-Weapons - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member The Doctor 22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    Salamanders and Combi-Weapons

    Does the Salamanders Chapter Tactics include Combi-Weapons? e.g. Combi-Melta / Combi-Flamer


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Age
    19
    Posts
    200
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    yes they do as combi melta's have a bolter and a meltagun put together but, you can only fire the meltagun once per game

  4. ThanksThe Doctor 22 thanked for this post.
  5. #3
    Member The Doctor 22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    Thanks mate - yeah i know about the once per game rule, just wastn't sure about this one - Again much obliged

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts