Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a Librarian use his "Null Zone" power from inside a Landraider? It's not a shooting attack, so I don't see the need for a fire point...
Yes he can. You measure the area of effect from the hull.
Rulebook FAQ 1.5>page 3>psykers