Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am working on a mec list for my I.G. Now I have a question I have two vet squads mounted in a chimerra they have 2melta guns and 1 autocannon.
If I move 6" with the chimerra can I shoot the autocannon? Or may I not move with the chimerra to shoot the autocannon from the hatch?
No, if the vehicle moves it still counts as the squad moving and unless they have a special rule allowing them to do so, which your veterans do not, you cannot move and shoot heavy weapons.
Also you can't have two vet squads in a chimera.
...duh!Originally Posted by Kantoken
IG since 1999 __ DA since 2002 __ Tau since 2005 __ SoB since 2007
Brets 1997-1999 __ TK since 2009 __ Empire since 2010