Blood Angels or Space wolves - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Blood Angels or Space wolves

HI guys
    First things first I'm quite new to 40000K and I was wondering what to collect BA or SW.
    I've got a BA codex but I really like SW as well so I'm really not sure what to go with. I know BA fluff and stats but not so sure about the SW stats (I know a bit about SW fluff.
    Need help plz reply.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I'm only new to 40k too, I picked space wolves and I really like them. My nephew has blood angels and he loves them. Go to your local gw and have a read in both codex look at wolves wolf guard and wolf guard terminators with Logan grimnar as hq(Logan makes all wolf guard troops) and death company with astroth as hq and a death company dreadnaught(astroth allows more than 1squad of death company). Whichever you like the look of go for that army id suggest
    Current Army (1st)- Space Wolves 1,500 points

Remember, the Force will be with you.... Always!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I play BA and my brother plays SW. There both really cool armies and it really depends on what your looking for:

BLOOD ANGELS: