Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm just curious because from what I can understand no victory points are awarded unless you kill the inquisitor himself. Also, if they are given a transport, does he get points for destroying that?
Thanks for looking.
Karnov let all of us fulfil our repressed dreams of being a fat Russian man running around in the great outdoors and getting shot at by weird stone heads and crap. You didn't have a repressed fantasy about doing such marvelous things? Well, I don't believe you . . . [djpretzel]
I'm not sure exactly how the retinue would work...I'm guess because he's an independent character, his VPs count separately from the retinue. I'd calculate VPs for the retinue separately, based on the 50% rule. Not positive on this though.
Vehicles do count separately, though. If they start in a chimera and get wiped out completely but the chimera is still fully functional, he doesn't get points for it. And vice versa.
This message brought to you by The Council of People Who Are Sick Of Seeing More People.