Tank Killing With Sisters - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    29 (x2)

I have had my 4th Ed rulebook now about 3 weeks and I am still working on soaking up everything. Last night I realized that my Exorcists are now much more effective against Heavy Armor (Land Raiders, etc) because now AP1 weapons penetrate if you equal the targets amor value. It also helps out the meltas issued out to the Squads.

My Seraphim w/ meltabombs are still the most deadly against unit that I have against Heavy Armor as far as I can tell.

Now to pose a question(s):

I am not very experienced with using Inquistors / Inquisitor Lords. I know they can use Land Raiders as a transport choice. How can they, and the units and abilities available if I incorporate an Inquisitor, help me take out those accursed Space Marines and their vehicles and Terminators? Nearly every player in my area that I have met fields a Space Marine army.

Thanks in advance for any advice.

"The sword that takes life gives life."

-Japanese proverb.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)