How To Make Your Own Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

hi im new to warhammer 40k fairly new i know some but is it true that u can create ur own space marine chapters and if so can u creat chaos sm chapters

first q if i can waht units and where do i get them

second q when i get them do the speacil rules apply like if i make my own chapter can i create new speacil rules or stats for them or do the same stats aply for who they are and there just painted diffrently :huh:

DEATH TO THE FALSE EMPEROR!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

There aren't any Chapter making rules that I know of yet, but you might want to try posting this in the Chaos Space Marines section. I think you may have to wait for a new codex or maybe a Chapter Approved book.
    <span style='color:red'><span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'>Time is never wasted when you're wasted all the time.</span></span>

<span style='color:blue'>W/L/D
    Imperial Guard 1/1/1</span>
    <span style='color:blue'>Blood Angels 1/1/1</span>

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

You can customize Space Marine chapters using the rules found in the new Codex: Space Marines. Your first move is to buy a rulebook and Codex: Space Marine.

You don&#39;t actually create new rules, but apply a variety of traits, advantages and disadvantages to your army to make it unique.