Need Help Configuring Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Im relatively new to 40k so bear with me here.
    i did a search and didnt really find any thing that answered most of my questions.
    so..here they are.
    i made my own marines chapter....i like to call them... "chapter: name pending".. any ways. (honestly i hevnt decided on one yet. )
    here is what i have so far

HQ
    -Chaplain - terminator armour, crozius, storm bolter, rosarius, homer.
    Elites
    -Terminator assult squad - a sarge, and 4 lightning claws
    -D'nought- heavy flamer, assult cannon, smoke, armour, blah
    Troops
    -Tac Squad- vet sarge, 1 flamer(haha), and 8 bolters
    -tac squad- same as above
    -Scout dudes - sarge, 4 sniper rifles.
    Fast Attack
    -Assult Squad- sarge, 2 plasmas, 7 normal
    Heavy Support
    -devastators - sargent, 4 rockets
    -predator destructor - heavy bolters, armour, HK, smoke
    -whirlwind - armour, fog

is this fine? any suggestions?
    next. i cant seem to take out a bloke i know and his freakin eldar force, i have changed my force several times and it never works. i can usually take him in a city fight, but anything else is just BlaH! help? ideas?

and finally, i am in dire need of mk6 heads, any suggestions as to how i can go about getting those buggers would be brilliant.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)