Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Well the new company champion, can I take him in my Honour guard command squad? I bought the new command sqaud for Chrissie and will be seriously pissed if I can't as I have no other use for him (apart from bitz but to do that to such a sexy model would be sacrilage and I don't want to go to hell......yet.)
As far as I can tell, no. You can't take normal Command Squads, and I don't think the BA FAQ added him to your Honor Guard.
Sam Mills (1959-2005) and Mark Fields - Keep Pounding
Cry Cheese, And Let Loose The Wraithlords And Templar!
No you cannot have a company champion
However I should note that the company champion is more expensive than buying someone his gear individually. But you can always just give a specialist his gear. The company champion is actually 5 pts too much, so for 5 extra points you can gie someone terminator honors and then give them the combat shield + power weapon