Vindicare Assasin - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Neerbeek (The Netherlands)
    Posts
    199
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    How far can the assasin shoot in jungle is he is on hight ground. (So he is looking upon his target).


    Thanks, :ph34r:


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    -7 (x0)

    he bartje.. wei hiero..

    anywayz, your answer.

    if he is on high ground, and it is higher then the jungle, then you can shoot without the 6'' inch penalty.

    but if the target is right behind the jungle, trace it's path from the assasin to the target, LOS rules still apply, then see how much jungle you come across.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Neerbeek (The Netherlands)
    Posts
    199
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    ok thanks, but how do you know that. chapter aproved Q&A??

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    -7 (x0)

    Originally posted by HighMarshall Lucian@Sep 12 2003, 06:28
    ok thanks, but how do you know that. chapter aproved Q&A??
    http://games-workshop.com/40kuniverse/warh...achanQAver1.pdf

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts