Is Lemartes Good Our What - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Ill try my hardest not to post stats here. lemartes having d3+3 attacks is alright right? does that include his close combat weapon? he has a jumpacklets so lets say lemartes is charging, what blood angels do best. If you roll a 1 on the d3 this guy has six attacks with strength 5 ws 5 and initiative 6 with a power weapon of course, using blood angels special rules. (im counting his close combat weapon and charging for two more attacks) so if you roll a 3 he has 8 attacks. do I count these attacks extra attacks?

    seems pretty good to me for 94 points.

    the age of blood angels has inevitably come

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot Kirasu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Age
    35
    Posts
    1,521
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    47 (x4)

    Well, in the very description for Lamartes it says the bonus for 2 weapons is already included.. So Im going to assume the bonus for 2 weapons is already included heh

    He's a good character, I use him off and on depending if Im using a shooting army or not.. Also you can use him to try and roll a 1 since it lets you reroll the test to restraint and makes 0 mention of passing or failing the roll.. Obviously its not in the spirit of the ability, but never the less it lets you reroll

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts