Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi does anyone know what the cost is to put on a second close combat weapon on the Dreadnought?
You'd have to use the VDR rules.. I dunno where you can find them actually.
really? I could've sworn they had the costs somewhere on the site or sumthin. O well thanks for the info!
They have the info in the Space Marine Codex, I think. But we're not allowed to post that here, so you'll have to pick it up yourself.
Henceforth no man shall set foot upon the world, and all around shall be set sentinals to ward away unwary spacecraft. We must accept that this place is lost to us forever, and is now the eternal habitation of abomination.
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE</div><div class='quotemain'>another annoying thing i hate: 47,000 similies in one post. just thoght id throw that in there and see if anybody else hates it as much as i do.</div>
thanks for the info
that's all I really needed to know. I just wanna find the info not break any copyrights.
r u trying to get 2 dreadnought ccws? cuz u cant xcept for BA and VDR rules
GREY KNIGHTS RULE!