Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can people claim a cover save against a inferno cannon?
I know there is a previous post about this but I can't find it right now so the answer is no, on p.31 of the BGB( Big Green Book aka:Rule book) it says that template weapons do not allow the victims to take cover saves, since the Inferno Cannon uses the template it gets this rule too.
....which is why its one of the best weapons in the game
Your's Green?!Originally posted by Stormie@Jan 9 2005, 07:52
on p.31 of the BGB( Big Green Book aka:Rule book)[snapback]297484[/snapback]
well the picture is greenish, but if you're going by the borders and binding then yea it's grey, anyway's either way you look at it they both start with a "G"
Originally posted by Stormie@Jan 10 2005, 019
well the picture is greenish,[snapback]298383[/snapback]
:blink: :blink: :blink:
:wacko: :wacko: :wacko:
you sure you have the 4ed rule book?
but to answer your question, anything that uses the "flamer template" aka flamers, inferno cannon, etc, doesn't give cover saves.