Furioso Or Normal? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hey all u BA players! Im new to BA and I was thinking of getting a Dred for my army. Now which Dred should I use? Furioso or the normal one? I play Tau and Crons mainly among other things.

Thx for the advice.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Originally posted by chickenpowder@Jan 15 2005, 16:18
    Hey all u BA players! Im new to BA and I was thinking of getting a Dred for my army. Now which Dred should I use? Furioso or the normal one? I play Tau and Crons mainly among other things.

Thx for the advice.
    [snapback]303625[/snapback]
    I think You should use Furioso Dread... Cuz Ba's greatest advantage is CC...
    Use it well... Maybe u should use both of them...

Take Care
    “Three Legions of Marines stand to defend you, sire. All of us will unflinchingly place ourselves between you and the war’s desolation. We are the greatest humans ever born – we are the flame of Humanity where the rest of the galaxy is just the spark. In centuries of warfare, against the vileness of the alien, the lies of the heretic, the foulness of the mutant, I have never known fear – but your silence terrifies me.?

Primarch Sanguinius of the Blood Angels

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)