Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
do models equiped with cyclone missle launchers still get a power fist?
In the new 4th edition rules.... yesOriginally posted by rtsposer@Jan 20 2005, 088
do models equiped with cyclone missle launchers still get a power fist?[snapback]307520[/snapback]