Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
WHen you read the grey knight codex it states that the grey Grey Knights can true grit their models then below (same paragraph) that it says that you cannot use true grit when you charge, then it says that this rule only applies to grey knights not GK TERMis.
My question is does this mean that termis can use true grit when they charge or does this mean that they can't use true grit at all. :realmad: its so confusing
<span style='font-family:Times'><span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:green'>Do not count the miles you have traveled.
<span style='color:blue'>Do not count the days that are left
<span style='color:red'>But Count the number you have Killed</span>
<span style='color:red'>Destroy the enemy</span></span></span></span></span>
it means that gk termies cannot use true grit at all
Peter-"You gonna eat that stapler?"
Office worker-"Uhh sir you cant eat-"
Peter-"Wanna split it?...."
I am VERY sure that there is another post concerning this topic, and am just as sure that there is a search button that you can use to find it.
and yes it means no TG at all for GKTs