Use Clarification - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Heretic4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)
    1 (x1)

    hey all. now maybe im reading my rules wrong or maybe im just not understanding them. but when using a blood angels squad besides acompaning a chaplain how else do death company units come into battle? im pretty sure im missing the rule in the book. and im sure its in bold print screaming at me. but since im having trouble finding it. any explination would be great

    You've played to much warhammer when your best friend decides to make you buy lunch and you proclaim him a heretic and execute him......

  2. Remove Advertisements

  3. #2
    LO Zealot Chaosbrynn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Montreal, Quebec
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    71 (x4)

    It is CLEARLLY stated in the Blood Angel Codex under the special rules for "Death
    Company" at the beginning of the book.

    Just read the 2 parapgraphs over and over. Its staring you right in the face.
    Mentor of Space Marine Commanders far and wide.

    Efficiency VS Point Cost VS Ease Of Use - Your best bets:

    1) Chaplain led Assault squad - 2 plasma pistols, powerfisted sergeant

    2) 8 man Devastator squad - 4 missile launchers

    3) Land Speeder Tornado - HB + AC

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts