Daemonhunter Codex - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member Terzo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    313
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    10 (x1)

    What edition is the daemonhunter codex in? Cause I finally took a look at the sm codex, and a few of the new wargear options looked awesome.

    Specifcally, the adamamtine mantle and familiar. Mostly the mantle. Would anyone hesitate to give that to a GM? No more hidden powerfists gibbing him. No more anything gibbing him. What do yall think?

    Also, people mention that SM codex takes prescedence over DH, and I've seen thunder hammers, teleport homers, land raiders, and assault cannons mentioned....not rhinos though.

    I'm assuming we use the new rules for the rhino (specifcally the fire points option&#33 but I wanna be sure.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Texas, not to be confused with America.
    Age
    27
    Posts
    565
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    0 (x0)

    Well, you can't give the GM anything from the SM armoury.

    I think the rhino does carryover, someone correct me if I am wrong.
    Where's your Baritone Saxophone?

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    yes you are using the "new" Rhino... along with the new LRC, Assultcannon and simular junk

  5. #4
    Senior Member Terzo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    313
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    10 (x1)

    Well, you can't give the GM anything from the SM armoury.
    Yeah I know that but I'm saying if

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts