Denver Rt Tourney Results - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

4 (x1)

Well, the RT tournament at Ghengis-Con was this weekend and was my first 40k tournament since I started playing this summer. I brought my Imperial Guard with the following list at 1750 points:

Command Platoon
    -Command Squad, HSO bp/pw
    -Anti-tank squad, 3x lascannons, sharpshooter, light infantry
    -Anti-tank squad, 3x ML, sharpshooter, light infantry

Stormtroopers (4+sgt), deepstrike, 2x meltaguns
    Stormtroopers (6+sgt), infiltrate, 2x plasmaguns

Infantry Platoon
    -Command Squad, JO, honorifica bp/pw, autocannon, plasma, ID
    -Squad 1, heavy bolter, plasma, COD
    -Squad 2, heavy bolter, plasma, COD
    -Squad 3, missile launcher, plasma, COD
    -Squad 4, missile launcher, plasma, COD
    -Squad 5, missile launcher, plasma, COD

Armored Fist Squad, plasma, COD, chimera w/ multi-laser and hull HB

Fast Attack:

Heavy Support:
    Leman Russ
    Leman Russ

I'm not going to post the bat-reps because that will take like 3 hours but here are the summaries: