Welcome to Librarium Online!
hey guys read the rules and most of the threads and still a bit confused (newb question). when the callidus appears under reserve rules. do you also role for scatter like deep strike or does she appear anywhere and then move and assault in the turn after reserve role.
she pops up moves fires and assualts there is no scatter--hence she appears anywhere on the table
wow thanks...i played it as if it scatters today and she still did alot of damge but at 120 points i should have guessed that was the case, thanksOriginally posted by Grandmaster Adumar@Feb 24 2005, 01:27
she pops up moves fires and assualts there is no scatter--hence she appears anywhere on the table[snapback]337466[/snapback]
no chance she's gonna warp around randomly. fluffily, the assassin takes the disguise of one of the enemy troops, whether pretending to be a lowly soldier, or a trusted side kick. in short, it wouldn't make sense that she'd unmask herself in the middle of no man's land due to scatter. she'd do it right next to her target to fry their brains out, than slice em up.
"One thing that intrigues people to fantasy is how different it is from reality. Make sure you remember that difference, and you'll have a wonderful time."