Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey guys can u help me with one thing that now one answered for me....if i got a space marine and i attack i roll a 5....and they do not save do they die? If i roll a 2 can i still wound them by rolling another dice? plz answer me i will close the topic if i get answer plzplzpzlpzl.
In the Reflection I see Myself Dying, In the Reflection I see my Body lying Next to Me.
I think you need to be a little more descriptive with your question.
"...if i got a space marine and i attack i roll a 5..."
Roll a five for what? To hit? To wound? Are you shooting or assaulting?
Before you write up a better question I suggest you read the rulebook. Starting on page 18 for shooting and 36 for assault there are some handy charts. They summarize the entire process for each type of attack. Details of each step are presented in the following pages. If your questions aren't answered then, we may be able to help you if you ask more specific questions.