Sob/dh Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sob/dh Army

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Well I must say that I am new to the inquisition, and after browsing both the WH forums and DH forums I am thinking of putting together a Inquistion army. Now I know that the Grey Knights lack alot of heavy weapon support, do the SoB have the fire power to support the GKs?

Does anyone else play a mixed army? Do you have alot of success with it? Also do you use DH w/inducted WH or vice versa?

What is the best place for me to start? HQ and some troops?

I did a search but and I have thumbed through the codex's but I am still rather new to each of these armies.

Thanks!!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Originally posted by CaptainClegg+Mar 10 2005, 17:27--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(CaptainClegg &#064; Mar 10 2005, 17:27)</div><div class='quotemain'>Well I must say that I am new to the inquisition, and after browsing both the WH forums and DH forums I am thinking of putting together a Inquistion army. Now I know that the Grey Knights lack alot of heavy weapon support, do the SoB have the fire power to support the GKs?[/b]

In a word, yes. Sisters are a cheap source of massed bolters and then of course there&#39;s the Exorcist. Exorcists are awesome&#33;

Originally posted by CaptainClegg@Mar 10 2005, 17:27
    Does anyone else play a mixed army? Do you have alot of success with it? Also do you use DH w/inducted WH or vice versa?