True Grit - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: True Grit

  1. #1
    Senior Member sOvereign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Chicago IL
    Age
    25
    Posts
    386
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    It states in the BGB that you do not gain the +1 attack for charging w/True Grit. Do you still get the +1 for True grit?

    in other words:
    My PAGKs charge. They have one attack. +1 for true grit, not +1 for charging (A2), OR No bouns attack for true grit either (and thus 1 A)
    I'm leaning towards the fist solution, i.e. PAGKS always have A 1+1

    what do you think?


    =][=

    A man's at odds to know his mind, for his mind is aught he has to know it with.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Supreme Evil Overlord Dreachon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    the Netherlands
    Age
    34
    Posts
    4,873
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    189 (x8)

    check page 76 of the rulebook.

    but your first asumption is correct.

  4. #3
    Senior Member sOvereign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Chicago IL
    Age
    25
    Posts
    386
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    Actually now that I think of it the first solution is obvious, but I had that nagging doubt, so....


    =][=
    A man's at odds to know his mind, for his mind is aught he has to know it with.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts