Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a Bassie is upgraded at+25 pts to have indirect fire, it can still use even direct fire or no?
Yes, the only difference between direct fire and indirect fire is the scatter dice that you roll if you have LOS.
The indirect fire upgrade doesn't prevent you from firing directly using the direct fire rules.
ok, thank you..tonight i'm going to field a Basilisk for the first time, and i just wanted to be sure..can't wait to use my new big pie of doom (along with my demolisher...
GW really should put this into the IG FAQ. This question seems to pop up every week.
Defending mankind for 12 years and all I got was this lousy sig.
Current project: Da Old Boyz - 1500pts of Orks (1987-1994 miniatures only)