Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do the templars still get the power fists in there tactical squads without buying termie honours first? I recently got the new SM codex and I am getting a bit confused.
the BT sqaud listed in the armageddon codex still follow the rules of that codex, they can't have sergeants so you can still equip them with powerfists as normal.