Q: Inquisitor Lord Karamazov - Throne of Judgement - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Son of LO Pierced53's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Hertfordshire, UK
    Posts
    2,051
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    222 (x7)

    Q: Inquisitor Lord Karamazov - Throne of Judgement

    Just a quick question.
    In the WH Codex it says something along the lines of a retinue. Does anyone know if the models are one big model, or several different models, needing to be bought separately.
    In this pic* it looks as if there are 2 henchmen, but I was just curious if anyone has the model and knows.

    Cheers.

    *


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    It all comes together, the retinue sit on the sides of the throne.

  4. #3
    LO Zealot Tyrael-RM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,082
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    32 (x3)

    my question about that is:

    Its 4 wounded thing, does that count for the retinue's wounds also?

    or do you add 3 for purposes of allocating?

  5. #4
    Sister of Battle Lynata's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Ireland
    Age
    34
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    42 (x1)

    Imho there is no such thing as a retinue here. The whole thing counts as one unit.
    "Do you want your heretic rare, medium or well done, Lord Inquisitor?"

  6. #5
    Son of LO Pierced53's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Hertfordshire, UK
    Posts
    2,051
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    222 (x7)

    It is actually counted as one model, so the retinue is part of the model. They only all are taken out as casualties if the 4 wounds are gone.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts