Drop Pod Erata - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Drop Pod Erata

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Age
    40
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Drop Pod Erata

    I posted this question already in another topic, but it seems that it was a little off topic there so here again my question:

    I have a question about the latest space marine errata :

    Did I get that right, when using drop pods, then u MUST depoly everything via drop pods? So u canĀ“t use any Landraiders, Whrilwinds or Bikes ?

    And even when IĀ“m dead,
    IĀ“m still gonna bang my head

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    box
    box is offline
    Senior Member box's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Age
    26
    Posts
    493
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    11 (x1)

    that is for the old codex, so you can use tanks. E.g you can no longer use an emperors champion unless using black templars. and also the wargear section is no longer on pg 34 and 35

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts