Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Allo EveryONE. I would like to know, if anyone ELSE, might KNow wether or not all ordanance, IE say, two battlecannons, can fire in directly, and I WOULDALSOLIKETOKNOW, how that is done. that is to say, do you need to guess? Etc Etc....
Please help me... :ph34r:
Havr you ever read the rules for 40k?Originally Posted by SHANNONISBIG
Proud bearer of the Imperial Medal of Anti-Fluff
everything is in the rulebook. buy it or borrow it from a friend and look up ordnance in the index.
Very few things fire indirectly. I believe there is Chaos heavy support thing with a battlecannon that can, the Basilisk is probably the most popular with its Indirect Fire upgrade.
Mortars can also do it, but thats about it. Definately read over the Ordnance entry in the big 40k Rulebook
I am the Aquila-Guerilla!