Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok i am a little confused over this boost thing that space marine bikes can do:
1) How far can they actually move instead of shooting?
2) What is the invulnerable (is this right? It is an invulnerable save?) save when they boost?
3) Is the invulnerable save upped if they have a chaplain with them? And does it make a difference that he has artificer armour?
Last edited by samurai_socks; January 4th, 2016 at 14:30. Reason: DELETED.
Originally Posted by samurai_socks
And if it's in the rulebook it can't be here?
Last edited by samurai_socks; January 4th, 2016 at 14:29. Reason: DELETED.
Thank you very much, though i still don't get something.
Without quoting figures and stuff, because that is bad, do you mean that when i am boosting with my space marine bikes i hvae my normal save and an invulnerable save of the normal space marine power armour? Nothing special about boosting except i get a 2/3 invulnearble save?
Well, that and the fact that you get to move a lot further!Originally Posted by thamkeng
The rules for Turbo Boost are on page 76 of the Warhammer 40k Rulebook and to be perfectly honest, they're pretty straight forward to understand.
Terminator Based Custom Chapter