Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can i still use my mortis patternd readnought with its duel Heavy Bolters and Autocannons? since the new dreads don't have these i was wondering if i still could?
Last edited by samurai_socks; January 4th, 2016 at 14:26. Reason: DELETED.
I'm not sure, but doesn't the DARK ANGELS mini-dex state different pattern Dreadnoughts? If this is the case, and you are using a DA army, I would say that they are legal because the new SM codex only adjusts the Codex armies (ie., Ultramarines, Imperial Fists, Crimson Fists, etc). Mini-dex Armies (DA, BA, and BT) have to use thier own rules and the FAQ's updated by GW on thier website.
Short answer: Yes, if you are a Dark Angel player. No, if you play anything else.
182nd Cadian Para Infantry Reg
E Company Commander
3rd Company, White Templars
Shas'O Dal'yth Shi'Or'es
IVth Dal'yth Hunter Cadre
I was wondering, if i get some of those forgeworld dreadnought parts, but only ones that are choices from the codex, then are they tournament-legal and stuff? Because then they're basically just dreadnoughts that look cooler.
DAs now use the Codex Dreads with the addition of being able to take a plasma cannon in place of the autocannon.
There's the DA FAQ. Like everyone else said, however, an Imperial Armor dread may only be used if you regularly play with Imperial Armor rules or if you ask your opponent.
You can use them as long as their weapon set up is legal with the current codex.Originally Posted by gundamfan
You call those cheap implants boobs?
They aren't boobs, they're lies!
Last edited by samurai_socks; January 4th, 2016 at 14:25. Reason: DELETED.