Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
in the Imperial Guard FAQ, it says that if you take the grenadiers or storm troopers doctrine, then you don't have to take the other doctrine? is this saying that you get the bonuses of both doctrines for the price of one?
Member of the Fluffmasters Clan
no. There are multipe threads on this. Please search in future
Grenadiers = Stormtroopers as troops (without some skills)
Restricted Troops: Stormtroopers = Stormtroopers as elites (will all associated gear and skill options)