Gk + Black Templars - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    This would be my first post here so to get to the point what would be the best way to incorporate grey knights into a Black Templar army ?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member logan grimmnar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    london
    Posts
    841
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    u cant incorporate gk into a space marine army

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Yes you can.

    In fact, you can incorporate GK in any SM army (with the restrictions stated on a certain page in the DH codex (can't remember)). If you don't believe me, look at the pictures in the codex.

    But you CAN'T incorporate SM (so Black templars) in a DH army with Grey Knights (rule on the same page of the codex), exception for scouts SM.


    Kryss

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    196
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    You could incorporate come GK heads on the top of your termi spikes........

    Now the real question is why would you want to do that......
    that's just a cheese of a story line for your army......
    I can't stand when normal space marines use daemon hunters..... I just think that it's cheesy....... People just need to stick to the army they are using........

  6. #5
    Senior Member logan grimmnar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    london
    Posts
    841
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    ok so they can....
    wait can i ask a question, if EC is allowed in any space marine army does this apply to GK as well?
    BT+GK would kick ass in combat

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts