Inducted Ig - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Inducted Ig

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    check this out...

    pg. 44 of the IG codex says that an infantry platoon consists of a command SQUAD and 2-5 squads of guardsmen...

    does this mean I cannot take command support groups for the command squad?? since that would make it a command PLATOON now instead of a SQUAD???

    I would really love to take a Special weapons support squad in my infantry platoon but I am not sure if it is legal

    HELP!! :blink:


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    i think it may be illegal in tornaments but if ur playing a friendly it should be ok

  4. #3
    Senior Member ~GK_Flarer~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Age
    26
    Posts
    253
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    the command squad is like the sargeant of the platoon
    MY ADVICE?
    GREY KNIGHTS RULE!

    Armies:

    Raven Guard
    Daemonhunters

    Bretonnians

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts