Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey guys, I've been wondering about this for a while:
What happens to the men inside a Chimera when it gets blown up? If you can direct me to a page in the Rulebook or something, I'd be grateful. Thanks!
Well, as a short answer, they get hurt. :p
I don't have the BGB handy but it all depends on how badly the vehicle was wrecked (the different destroyed results) and how far it had last moved. Regardless the men always end up pinned despite them being fearless or anything.
Remember that because if those sneaky gits race their super assault squad and attempt to hide it in a bunker, silently praise the emperor because even a shaken result will prevent them from moving next turn and if you break the thing..... (bunker no like demolisher cannon, hehehe )
... only triumph could turn pooing his pants into a good thing..
page 67 & 68 of BGB will tell you everything you need to know
Big Grey Book = BGB = 40K Rulebook