Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a quick (and probably obvious) question about space marine veteran squads. In the entry it says that if the sergeant is given terminator honors he can select items from the armoury. Can other marines given terminator honors also select items from the armoury?
Last edited by Auracon; June 26th, 2005 at 00:58.
It is dangerous to be right when the government is wrong.
Who are you to judge what is sane and what is not??
No, only the serg. can.
Huh? I don't have a dex handy but I thought having terminator honours made you a character. :confused:Originally Posted by VSushi
... only triumph could turn pooing his pants into a good thing..
Terminator honours doesn't make you a character or give you access to the armory. When sergeants are upgraded to veteran sergeants they can take wargear but it's noted in the unit entry, it's not a universal rule.
That would be quite sweet, if it was true. Charging 40 powerfist attacks, oh i only wish.Originally Posted by Triumph Of Man