Ig W/ Gk Im Noob - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Codered100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Next to the emporer
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Ig W/ Gk Im Noob

    SO I have an Army of steel legion IG and I want to put a few squads of GK in there along W/ an HW..... Is that possible?

    My army consists of
    1 HW Guy (Im noob) WANT TO ADD 1 DH HW GUY!!!

    0 elites so far


    3 chimeras W/ 3 armoured fists

    WANT TO ADD 2 SQAUDS OF GK!!!

    0 fast

    Heavey 1 basilisk, 1 battle tank and 1 demolisher

    2 lasconns sperated squads I think.....

    Basicly I have a whole army of only tanks (Stupid mechinised Legion) so thats y I need GK IS THIS ALL POSSIBLE?!?!


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    934
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    144 (x3)

    Yes, Grey Knights can be added to an Imperial Guard force through the allies rule presented in Codex: Demonhunters. I'd recommend buying the Imperial Guard codex first, and then Demonhunters. And please try typing in a manner that doesn't make my eyes bleed. :rolleyes:

  4. #3
    Son of LO mEGALOMANIAC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Cranston, RI
    Age
    32
    Posts
    3,532
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    103 (x8)

    This identical thread was posted in the Daemonhunters forum already. Please don't double post like this. And you'll get a lot more useful response in the DH forum than here, seeing as you're asking about adding DH to your army.

    Close requested.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts