Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Im new at 40k so I just saw on the gw web that u can have a LR but it doesnt say anything about a LRC. So can u guys tell me if u can have a LRC in a DA army?
Last edited by Codered100; July 23rd, 2005 at 23:29.
You may include a single LRC in a Dark Angels army.
Warhammer Fantasy: Warriors of Chaos, High Elves
Warhammer 40k: Eldar, Space Marines, Orks
well i belive the limit has been removed to all other chapters but space wolves. but who fields 2 LR ;P
The FAQ says that it is a 0-1 choice.
Artificial Intelligence is no match for Natural Stupidity.