Need help with rules - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Need help with rules

Another post in the long line of "Help im a noob" posts
    I'm a necron player that has decided to start collecting of witch hunters as well. I have brought the codex but so far have not brought any WH models. I have some questions about some of the rules and equipment in the codex.

-If I purchase an imagifier for lets say a battle sisters squad with a veteran superior, and the imagifier has a Simulacrum Imperialis (SI), then when trying to make a faith test with a different faithful squad can I roll 3 die and pick 2 (the reasoning for this is the wording of the availiable squads able to use the SI in the description of the SI in the armoury pg 22)

-Where are the rules for krak, and melta grenades? are they in the 4th edition rulebook?(I have the 3rd edtion BGB

-Does a Blessed weapon count as 30 or 15 pts towards the wargear limit? (under the blessed weapons description it says it counts as master crafted (pg 20)and under the master crafted rules it says master crafted weapons count 15pts towards the wargear limit of the character)

-Would a seraphim squad wtih a veteran superior who has purity seals be able to fall back 4d6 for hit and run?

I apreciate your help in advance.
    And before anyone says it, Yes I am going to get an exocist.

Fear the Wrath of the Anzac clan

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Random Zwerg